Welcome to Mobile Sculpture.com




MOBILE SCULPTURE.COM



Home


Contact Info

ABOUT T. ROSE



About the Artist


Resume


Memorial

ARTWORK



Current Collection


2007 Simple Pleasures


2006 Black Series


2003 Mobiles & Works on Paper


Large Mobiles


Vertical Mobiles


Burnished Steel Mobiles 2001


Inspiration


Prototypes & Clearance

MURALS & COMMISSIONS



Murals & Commissions


Commercial Commissions


Private Commissions


Request Gallery Catalog

EXHIBITIONS



Current Exhibitions

BOOKS



Make your own Mobiles

PLACE AN ORDER



Request Information


Inquiries

OTHER ARTISTS



Links to other Mobile Artists







 





LINKS TO RELATED SITES

 

Here are links to sites on my work and workspace.

International Sculpture Center. Hamilton NJ Be sure to check out the other Sculptors http://www.sculpture.org

North Bay Multimedia Association: Article on Mobile Landscape Room http://www.webspinstudios.com/byline/portfolio/tim.html

Sausalito.net page http://www.sausalito.net/gallery/exhibitors/timrose.html

Mobiliers(candle mobiles) http://members.aol.com/troseart/Candelabra/pics.html

my old Mobile & Mural site: murals http://members.aol.com/trose3d/mobiles/

mare island studio http://members.aol.com/trose2d/mare/

January 2003 article on coalshed studios:Vallejo News http://www.vallejonews.com/articles/index.cfm?artOID=26408&webpage=79

coalshed studios gallery http://members.aol.com/coalshedstudios/gallery/

LINKS TO OTHER MOBILE ARTISTS

These are other artists who make mobiles. They are arbitrarily divided into two groups: engineers and free forms. The list is by no means complete. Please e-mail with your links to add to this list.

MOBILE SCULPTURE EVANGELISTS

Creativity Portal http://www.creativity-portal.com

Konrads.com http://www.konrads.com

Kinetic Art Organization http://www.Kinetic-Art.Org

SCULPTOR.ORG http://www.sculptor.org/Sculptors/mobiles.htm

A fanatical promoter of the arts http://www.sausalitoartgalleries.com

INSPIRED ENGINEERS MOBILE ARTISTS

Christel Sadde http://www.volabile.com

Tim Prentice http://www.timprentice.com

Rick Bissell http://www.the-mobile-factory.com

David Christie http://www.bashoo.com

Ian Lane http://www.ianlane.com/

Robert Harrison http://www.WireMobiles.com/?pond

Ekko Mobiles http://www.ekkomobiles.com.

Tom Brewitz http://www.cornermark.com/bkwopen.html

Amos Robinson http://www.famosart.com

Jack Bischke http://www.jacksmobiles.com

FREE FORM ABSTRACT MOBILE ARTISTS

Alexander Calder http://calder.org

Françoise Klein, Strasbourg http://www.francoiseklein-mobiliste.com/

Mel Ristau http://www.melristau.com/

Arthur Bauman http://www.mobilesbauman.com/

Christopher Gulick http://www.christophergulick.com/

Steven Haas http://personalpages.tds.net/~shaas

David Moodie http://www.moodie-mobiles.dk

Dave Vande Vusse http://www.davemobiles.com

Jennifer Mitchell, glass mobiles http://www.glassmobiles.com

Sylvie Harwin http://www.eclatbysylvi.com/catalog/mobiles/mobiles.html

Julie Frith http://www.humboldt1.com/~mobiles/

Mettje Swift http://www.www.bannerart.com/suspendedsculpture.shtml

Madeline Michaels http://www.oneworldmaui.com/giftpic7.html










Timothy Rose, Artist

Email Alexander Rose for information

Web Site design by Klages Web Site Design
Economical Web Sites that Put YOU in Control!



Home  |  Contact Info  |  About the Artist  |  Resume  |  Memorial  |  Current Collection  |  2007 Simple Pleasures  |  2006 Black Series  |  2003 Mobiles & Works on Paper  |  Large Mobiles  |  Vertical Mobiles  |  Burnished Steel Mobiles 2001  |  Inspiration  |  Prototypes & Clearance  |  Murals & Commissions  |  Commercial Commissions  |  Private Commissions  |  Request Gallery Catalog  |  Current Exhibitions  |  Make your own Mobiles  |  Request Information  |  Inquiries  |  Links to other Mobile Artists



Sign In